OnePlus Nord Early Giveaway



1. Subscribe to Unbox Therapy – https://youtube.com/unboxtherapy
2. Follow OnePlus Nord Insta – https://www.instagram.com/oneplus.nord
3. Like this Insta Post – https://www.instagram.com/p/CCyVObSHq5A/

OnePlus Nord live stream launch on July 21 at:
– 7:30pm IST
– ​4pm CEST
– ​3pm BST
– ​10am EST
– ​7am PST
– ​10pm HKT

Thanks to OnePlus for sponsoring this early giveaway!

FOLLOW ME IN THESE PLACES FOR UPDATES
Twitter – http://twitter.com/unboxtherapy
Facebook – http://facebook.com/lewis.hilsenteger
Instagram – http://instagram.com/unboxtherapy

source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

PropellerAds
WhatsApp chat
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial
Share
Advertisements